Back for NaBloPoMo!

So a couple of things happened today…

1) I noticed that that last post I wrote here was back in August. I need to get back to it.
2) I found out about National Blog Posting Month.

I’d never known about NaBloPoMo before. I’ve heard of NaNoWriMo, of course. The idea of NaNoWriMo has always appealed to me, and I’ve toyed with the thought of participating … but it also sounds like a bigger undertaking than I can manage. (I say that every year, but this year it’s actually true.) I love the thought but I really don’t think I can write a book in 30 days.

But a daily blog post… I can probably do that. 🙂 So I’m on board for NaBloPoMo, starting now.

Leave a Comment

